Pastoralteam

 

P. Hans-Joachim Winkens SAC
Pfarrer, 040 / 668 540 75
pfarrer@johannes-prassek.de
maliszewskiP. Marek Maliszewski SAC, Pastor
040 / 669 31 153
p.marek@johannes-prassek.de
kristopeitP. Matthias Kristopeit SAC, Pastor
040 / 645 37 322
kristopeit@johannes-prassek.de
klinkhamelsStephan Klinkhamels, Diakon
040 / 648 56 901
st.klinkhamels@johannes-prassek.de
Ante Jonjic_1Fr. Ante Jonjic SAC, Kaplan
040 / 668 540 74
ante.jonjic@johannes-prassek.de
schatorP. Benno Schator SAC
040 / 669 311 52
p.schator@johannes-prassek.de
nemethPatricia Németh-Debreczeni, Gemeindereferentin
040 / 644 220 98
p.debreczeni@johannes-prassek.de
peter-rawalskiPeter Rawalski, Diakon
040 / 642 72 06
p.rawalski@johannes-prassek.de
jansenAnton Jansen, Pastor i. R.
040 / 848 948 40
antonjansen@kabelmail.de
scharfJohannes Scharf,
Jugendreferent
040 / 641 70 25
jugendreferent@johannes-prassek.de
Sarah_Schulte_kSarah Schulte
Gemeindereferentin
040 / 603 15 237
s.schulte@johannes-prassek.de
P. Ivan Kuterovac SACP. Ivan Kuterovac SAC, Kaplan
040 / 675 938 85
dusobriznik.ivan@gmail.com
Ute Große Harmann, Gemeindereferentin
040 / 600 72 56
u.grosse-harmann@johannes-prassek.de