Pastoralteam

 

P. Hans-Joachim Winkens SAC, Pfarrer

📞 040 / 668 540 75

📩 pfarrer@johannes-prassek.de
kristopeitP. Matthias Kristopeit SAC, Pastor

📞040 / 645 37 322

📩 kristopeit@johannes-prassek.de
schatorP. Benno Schator SAC

📞040 / 669 311 52

📩p.schator@johannes-prassek.de
klinkhamelsStephan Klinkhamels, Diakon mit Zivilberuf

📞040 / 648 56 901

📩 st.klinkhamels@johannes-prassek.de
peter-rawalskiPeter Rawalski, Diakon im Ruhestand

📞040 / 642 72 06

📩 p.rawalski@johannes-prassek.de
Sr. Dorothe Baumann, Klinikseelsorgerin des Wilhelmstiftes

📞040 / 673 77 129

📩 sr.dorothe@kkh-wilhelmstift.de
Ante Jonjic_1Fr. Ante Jonjic SAC, Kaplan

📞040 / 668 540 74

📩 ante.jonjic@johannes-prassek.de
jansenAnton Jansen, Pastor im Ruhestand

📞 040 / 848 948 40

📩 antonjansen@kabelmail.de
P. Ivan Kuterovac SACP. Ivan Kuterovac SAC, Kaplan

📞 040 / 675 938 85

📩 dusobriznik.ivan@gmail.com
Werner Heitmann, Diakon mit Zivilberuf

📞 040 / 600 99 873

📩 w.heitmann@johannes-prassek.de
Karoline Wilkens, Pastoralreferentin

📳 0151 / 61 71 90 38

📩 k.wilkens@johannes-prassek.de
P. Zephyrin Kirubagar Devasagayam SAC, Kaplan

📞 040 / 675 938 85

📩 zephyrin13@gmail.com
Claudia Wagner, Gemeindereferentin - Religionspädagogin

📳 0151-448 270 76

📩 c.wagner@johannes-prassek.de
Julia Weldemann, Gemeindereferentin - Religionspädagogin

📳 0151-461 962 41

📩 j.weldemann@johannes-prassek.de