Pastoralteam

 

P. Hans-Joachim Winkens SAC
Pfarrer, 040 / 668 540 75
pfarrer@johannes-prassek.de
kristopeitP. Matthias Kristopeit SAC, Pastor
040 / 645 37 322
kristopeit@johannes-prassek.de
schatorP. Benno Schator SAC
040 / 669 311 52
p.schator@johannes-prassek.de
klinkhamelsStephan Klinkhamels, Diakon mit Zivilberuf
040 / 648 56 901
st.klinkhamels@johannes-prassek.de
peter-rawalskiPeter Rawalski, Diakon im Ruhestand
040 / 642 72 06
p.rawalski@johannes-prassek.de
Sr. Dorothe Baumann, Klinikseelsorgerin des Wilhelmstiftes
040 / 673 77 129
sr.dorothe@kkh-wilhelmstift.de
scharfJohannes Scharf, Jugendreferent
0150 / 552 49 49
jugendreferent@johannes-prassek.de
nemethPatricia Németh-Debreczeni, Gemeindereferentin
040 / 644 220 98
p.debreczeni@johannes-prassek.de
Ante Jonjic_1Fr. Ante Jonjic SAC, Kaplan
040 / 668 540 74
ante.jonjic@johannes-prassek.de
jansenAnton Jansen, Pastor im Ruhestand
040 / 848 948 40
antonjansen@kabelmail.de
P. Ivan Kuterovac SACP. Ivan Kuterovac SAC, Kaplan
040 / 675 938 85
dusobriznik.ivan@gmail.com
Werner Heitmann, Diakon mit Zivilberuf
040 / 600 99 873
w.heitmann@johannes-prassek.de
Sarah_Schulte_kSarah Schulte, Gemeindereferentin
040 / 603 15 237
s.schulte@johannes-prassek.de
Karoline Wilkens, Pastoralreferentin
0151 / 61 71 90 38
k.wilkens@johannes-prassek.de
Ute Große Harmann, Gemeindereferentin
040 / 600 72 56
u.grosse-harmann@johannes-prassek.de
Bernadette Kuckhoff, Pastoralassistentin
0151 / 46 19 62 41
b.kuckhoff@johannes-prassek.de
P. Zephyrin Kirubagar Devasagayam SAC, Kaplan
040 / 675 938 85
zephyrin13@gmail.com